Kid Cudi Drops ‘Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven’ Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn November 13, 2015

Friday morning, Kid Cudi took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist to the the first disc of his upcoming double-album, Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven, which is set to drop December 4.

Standing at 18 tracks, no features or production credits have been revealed, but just like every Cudi album, it’ll be chock-full of new music. Of the 18 songs, we’ve heard “Confused,” “Wedding Tux” and “Judgemental Cunt.” Cudi informed us back in October that Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven would be a double-album with the second disc featuring outtakes, demos and more.