Rick Ross – Black Market (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 16, 2015

In less than three weeks, Rick Ross will release his new album, Black Market. And based off “Amazing Grace,” his recent freestyle tear, and his Black Dollar mixtape, we’re in for something DOPE from the MMG leader.

Today, Rozay took to Instagram to unveil the album’s tracklist. At 17 tracks, Black Market looks to only feature Nas on the rap tip, with the rest of the guest list consisting of John Legend, The-Dream, Mary J Blige, Mariah Carey, Chris Brown, Cee-Lo Green, and Future. DJ Premier also appears on “Black Opium,” which is sure to have a stellar canvas for Ross to deliver his Teflon Don-esque rhymes.

#blackmarket available 12/4

A photo posted by Ricky Rozay (@richforever) on