Another Tracklist & Release Date For Jeremih’s ‘Late Nights: The Album’ Has Surfaced

blame it on Shake November 20, 2015

A new release date has been revealed for Jeremih’s Late Nights: The Album. Already skeptical? I hear you! I mean, it’s not like we haven’t heard that before, but this time seems legit—I hope.

According to music streaming service Deezer—who may or may not have dropped the ball—the long-awaited album is arriving December 4th.

A 15-song tracklist was also provided—with features from J. Cole, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean, Future, Jhené Aiko, Juicy J, and a few others.

01 “Planes” f. J. Cole
02 “Pass Dat”
03 “Impatient” f. Ty Dolla $ign
04 “oui” (You & I)
05 “Drank”
06 “Giv No Fuks” f. Migos
07 “Feel Like Phil”
08 “Royalty” f. Big Sean & Future
09 “I Did” f. Feather
10 “Actin’ Up”
11 “Remember Me”
12 “Don’t Tell Em” f. YG
13 “Woosah” f. Twista & Juicy J
14 “Worthy” f. Jhené Aiko
15 “Paradise”

There’s no sign of the recently-released “Peace Sign,” so the tracklist is either incomplete or the Fabolous and Red Cafe-assisted jam will act as a bonus. Either way, I’m just hoping the date is official—and it sticks. If not? I’m coming for you, Def Jam…