Curren$y – “Drive By” f. Future + ‘Canal Street Confidential’ Out Now!

blame it on Shake December 3, 2015

UPDATE: Curren$y’s Canal Street Confidential is on iTunes now—and can be streamed below.

Original post…

We’re less than six hours away from the release of Curren$y’s Canal Street Confidential album. As the excitement heightens, the internets have blessed us with the album’s intro. And it’s a f*ckin’ banger.

With Future riding shotgun, the two ride by and kill em like a “Drive By.”

Press play on the first of four songs Spitta and Future have in the stash, and show your support on iTunes.

Did I mention you should cop Canal Street Confidential on iTunes?

01 Drive By f. Future
02 Everywhere
03 How High f. Lloyd
04 Speed
05 What’s Up f. K Camp
06 Winning f. Wiz Khalifa
07 Bottom of the Bottle f. August Alsina & Lil Wayne
08 Cruzin…
09 Superstar f. Ty Dolla $ign
10 Boulders
11 All Wit My Hands
12 The Game [Bonus Track]
13 Str8 f. Corner Boy P & Fiend [Bonus Track]