Stream Sheek Louch’s New Album, ‘Silverback Gorilla 2’

blame it on Meka December 3, 2015

Now that both Jadakiss and Styles P have released albums in 2015, the only LOX member remaining is of course Sheek Louch. After all, it has been nearly five years since the release of his last studio project Donnie G: Don Gorilla. While the trio have united on many occasions, including 2014’s The Trinity, and Sheek was a part of Wu-Block with Ghostface Killah, the fact remains that h’s not dropped a solo effort in five years.

That is until now. Sheek Louch has been promising the sequel to his 2008 album Silverback Gorilla for many moons, and he has finally released it tonight (December 4th). A 17-track effort, the album has features from Trae Tha Truth, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T, Joell Ortiz, Jadakiss, Styles P, A$AP Ferg, Ghostface Killah, Fabolous, and others.

1. Bunndy
2. Hood N*gga f. Billy Danze, Trae Tha Truth & Joell Ortiz
3. What You Want the Money For f. Swizz Beatz
4. I’m Working f. Raheem DeVaughn
5. Bang Bang f. Pusha T
6. Skit
7. Hold It Straight
8. Obamacare f. Dyce Payne
9. Trap Stories
10. What’s On Your Mind f. Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg
11. What It Is f. Styles P
12. I Luv It f. Ghostface Killah
13. No Losses f. Fabolous & Whispers
14. Clap f. Dyce Payne
15. Legends
16. You and Me
17. Hood In You

Stream below and head to iTunes to cop!