Pusha T – “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. Diddy) + ‘DBD’ (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake December 10, 2015

We’re just a week away from Pusha T’s highly anticipated Darkest Before Dawn LP, and with the iTunes pre-order going live tonight, we’re blessed with another preview in the form of “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets.”

“It’s one of the hardest records,” King Push said of his favorite song on DBD in a recent interview. “It’s not even overtly hard… it’s just a conversation. It’s eerie. It’s true. All I see is victims.”

Press play on the Diddy-produced banger, peep the album’s tracklist, and pre-order the album on iTunes.

01 “Intro”
02 “Untouchable”
03 “M.F.T.R.” f. The-Dream
04 “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. Diddy)
05 “M.P.A.” f. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream (prod. J. Cole)
06 “Got Em Covered” f. Ab-Liva
07 “Keep Dealing” f. Beanie Sigel
08 “Retribution” f. Kehlani
09 “F.I.F.A.”
10 “Sunshine” f. Jill Scott