R. Kelly – “Let’s Make Some Noise” f. Jhené Aiko

blame it on Shake December 10, 2015

R. Kelly’s new album, The Buffet, arrives at midnight.

UPDATE: The album can be streamed below via Spotify.

Original post…

After kicking things off by throwing a “Backyard Party” with Chance the Rapper and Snoop Dogg, Kelz woke everyone up with the Lil Wayne and Jeremih-asssited “Switch Up.” And now, after keeping it real with Tinashe, the 48-year-old singer hits the bedroom with Jhené Aiko for the extremely provocative “Let’s Make Some Noise”—produced by L.A.’s Keyel.

Enjoy one of Ms. Aiko’s most seductive verses below and be sure to pick up The Buffet on iTunes.

01 The Poem
02 Poetic Sex
03 Anything Goes f. Ty Dolla $ign
04 Let’s Make Some Noise f. Jhené Aiko
05 Marching Band f. Juicy J
06 Switch Up f. Lil Wayne & Jeremih
07 Wanna Be There f. Ariirayé
08 All My Fault
09 Wake Up Everybody
10 Get Out of Here With Me
11 Backyard Party
12 Sextime
13 Let’s Be Real Now f. Tinashe
14 I Just Want To Thank You
15 Keep Searchin’
16 Sufferin’
17 I Tried
18 Barely Breathin’