Lil Durk – 300 Days 300 Nights (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 15, 2015

A little over six months after releasing his major label debut, Remember My Name, Lil Durk is back on the scene with a new mixtape.

A definite nod to his pre-Def Jam days, 300 Days 300 Nights sits at 20 tracks with features from Dej Loaf (“My Beyoncé“), Young Dolph, Future (“Mean To Me“), and Meek Mill. C-Sick provides the majority of the production with bonus contributions from DJ L, Murda Beatz, and InomekInDaKitchen.

Stream below, download here.