Beneficence – “Anyway It Goes” f. MC Eiht

blame it on JES7 January 9, 2016

Following the incredible double-sided banger “When The Sun Comes” (featuring Masta Ace) and “Digital Warfare” (featuring the Rebel INS Inspectah Deck) last month, the Artifacts affiliate Beneficence returns in 2016 with another heavy hitter.

“Anyway It Goes” is the lead single off the Jersey rhyme slinger’s upcoming LP Basement Chemistry – due for a release on Jan. 29th via Ill Adrenaline Records. The single also features a guest spot from Compton vet MC Eiht. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

If you missed it the first time around, peep the official tracklist for Basement Chemistry below:

01. “Intro” (prod. Sam Brown)
02. “EZ As 1-2” (prod. P Original)
03. “Digital Warfare” f. Inspectah Deck (of Wu-Tang Clan) (prod. Ben Hedibi)
04. “Anyway It Goes” f. MC Eiht (prod. KON Sci of MindsOne)
05. “Wranglers & Asics” (prod. by Confidence)
06. “Smooth Hardcore” f. AG (of D.I.T.C.) (prod. azz Spastiks)
07. “Vibrate the Streets” (prod. DJ Qvali)
08. “Maui Vacation” (prod. Malik Turner)
09. “Against The Grain” (prod. Explizit One)
10. “Forever More” (prod. 12 Finger Dan)
11. “When The Sun Comes” f. Masta Ace (prod. KON Sci of MindsOne)
12. “Ghetto Music Rap (We Doin’ It)” (prod. Confidence)
13. “Blast This $hit!” f. El Da Sensei (prod. Da Beatminerz)
14. “Each One Teach One” f. Estee Nack (of Tragic Allies) (prod. DJ Spinna)
15. “We Got That!” (prod. Presto)
16. “Masters Of The Class” f. Chubb Rock (prod. Confidence)
17. “Manuscripts” f. MindsOne (prod. L’Orange)
18. “The Heart” (prod. Astro Vandalist)
19. “Make It Hot (Jingle Jangle 2.0)” f. The Legion & Dres (of Black Sheep) (prod. The Legion)