Wiz Khalifa – “Bake Sale” f. Travi$ Scott

blame it on Illy January 21, 2016

With the KHALIFA project set to arrive at midnight February 5th, Wiz Khalifa gets things baking with the first single.

The Taylor Gang general gets help from Travi$ Scott on “Bake Sale”—produced by TM88, Juicy J, Lex Luger, DJ Spinz, and Crazy Mike.

Check it out below.

UPDATE: Unfortunately, KHALIFA has been pushed back to February 5th. The tracklist is below and pre-orders are available on iTunes now.

01 “BTS”
02 “Celebrate” f. Rico Love
03 “Elevated”
04 “City View” f. Courtney Noelle
05 “Cow Boy”
06 “Bake Sale” f. Travi$ Scott
07 “Call Waiting”
08 “Make A Play”
09 “Most Of Us”
10 “Zoney” f. Sebastian
11 “Lit” f. Ty Dolla $ign
12 “No Permission” f. Chevy Woods
13 “iSay” f. Juicy J

A photo posted by 2DOPEBOYZ.COM (@2dopeboyz) on