Kanye West Unveils ‘SWISH’ Tracklist

blame it on Illy January 25, 2016
Inez and VinoodhDef Jam

UPDATE: Kanye has changed the title of his album to WAVES.

Original post…

While the world was waiting for the next G.O.O.D. “Friday” drop, Kanye West unveiled the official tracklist to his highly-anticipated forthcoming album, SWISH WAVES.

The 10-track LP—which ‘Ye is dubbing “the best album of all time”—features the Ty Dolla $ign-assisted “Real Friends” and “No More Parties In L.A.” with Kendrick Lamar and Madlib.

SWISH WAVES will also include the Vic Mensa and Sia-featured “Wolves” (premiered at Kanye’s adidas Yeezy collection launch in NYC nearly a year ago) and “Fade” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone (premiered at the Yeezy Season 2 launch).


Since whoever wrote the tracklist has the handwriting of a fourth grader…

01 “Nina Chop”
02 “Father Stretch My Hands”
03 “Waves”
04 “High Lights”
05 “30 Hours”
06 “No More Parties In LA”
07 “Fade”
08 “FML”
09 “Real Friends”
10 “Wolves”

SWISH WAVES arrives on February 11. SHAKE EDIT: Hopefully more Madlib made the final cut.

A photo posted by 2DOPEBOYZ.COM (@2dopeboyz) on