Trae Tha Truth – “Trap In Mexico” f. Travi$ Scott

blame it on Shake January 27, 2016

Artwork by Rannel Ngumuya.

Fresh off letting “Slugs” fly with Young Thug, Trae Tha Truth is back in action with “Trap in Mexico” featuring Travi$ Scott.

The song doesn’t appear on the tracklist to Trae’s upcoming album, Tha Truth pt.2, and I swear I remember hearing a snippet of this awhile back, so I think it’s safe to say this is just another random leak on the internet.

UPDATE: Bingo, Trae confirms that the track is old.

Either way, you can take a listen below.

[audiomack src=””]

01 Intro f. Lil Duval
02 Crazy f. Ink
03 Takers f. Quentin Miller
04 Spray f. Jay Ton
05 Slugs f. Young Thug
06 Who They Got a Problem With f. Yo Gotti
07 My Niggaz f. Ty Dolla $ign
08 All Good f. Rick Ross, T.I., & Price (Audio Push)
09 Let Me Live f. Ink, T.I., & B.o.B.
10 Fuck the World f. D. Lylez
11 It’s Time
12 Work
13 Thirsty f. Roscoe Dash & Wiz Khalifa
14 Fuck With Me f. Ink
15 Mamma f. Watch the Duck
16 The World Needs You f. Liz Rodrigues
17 I Will Survive

Pre-order Tha Truth pt.2 on iTunes.