Stream Raz Simone’s ‘Trap Spirituals’ EP

blame it on Shake January 28, 2016

Over the past few months, Seattle emcee Raz Simone has been teasing his Trap Spirituals EP with a series of singles and videos. Now, the long-awaited project has finally been released.

Of the eight songs found on the EP, seven were previously released—five via video—leaving “Respect For The Dope Fiends” as the lone new track. Still, having all these quality records in one package is the perfect way for Raz to kick off his 2016.

Do yourself a favor and dive in, below.

01 Massa Sir | Video
02 Plottin | Video
03 That Nigga | Video
04 Gangstuh Shit
05 Oh LORD | Video
06 Respect For The Dope Fiends
07 Why You On My Line
08 Green Light | Video

[audiomack src=”″]