Trae Tha Truth Unveils ‘Tha Truth pt.2’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake January 28, 2016

With a week to go before Tha Truth pt.2 arrives, Trae Tha Truth shares the official tracklist.

At 17 tracks, the follow-up to last year’s Tha Truth includes the three previously released singles—”Slugs” with Young Thug, “Takers” with Quentin Miller, and “All Good” with Rick Ross, T.I., and Price of Audio Push—as well as features from Ty Dolla $ign, Yo GOtti, Wiz Khalifa, and others.

Take a look at the titles below and head to iTunes to pre-order Tha Truth pt.2 before its February 5th release.


BRING IT BACK: Trae Tha Truth – “Trap In Mexico” f. Travi$ Scott