French Montana Taps Kanye West, Nas, Big Sean, Travi$ Scott & More For ‘Wave Gods’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake February 18, 2016

Tomorrow, French Montana will debut his new Wave Gods mixtape on DJ Khaled’s We The Best Radio.* But first, he offers up a look at the tracklist.

Hosted by Max B, the 12-track project is set to include past songs like Diddy’s “Old Man Wildin’ (Remix)” and “Sanctuary pt.2,” as well as the Chris Brown-assisted intro, a reunion with “Mula” collaborator Big Sean, a track with Kanye West and Nas (!!), and more.

Check the titles and full list of features below.

01 “Wave Gods (Intro)” f. Chris Brown (prod. Harry Fraud)
02 “Miley Cyrus” f. Future
03 “Sanctuary pt.2
04 “Figure It Out” f. Kanye West & Nas
05 “Man Of My City” f. Travi$ Scott & Big Sean
06 “Holy Moly”
07 “Lock Jaw” f. Kodak Black
08 “Groupie Love” f. Quavo
09 “Jackson 5” f. Belly
10 “Old Man Wildin” f. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss
11 “All Over” f. Chinx
12 “Off The Rip (Remix)” f. A$AP Rocky & Chinx [Bonus]

* Hopefully there’s another mishap like last week with Future’s Purple Reign and the project drops before Khaled’s annoying ass has a chance to ruin it with talks of new cloth and random alerts.


UPDATE: A few hours before the premiere, Khaled shared a super brief preview of the track with Nas and Kanye.

A video posted by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on