Stream Santigold’s ’99¢’ LP

blame it on Meka February 18, 2016

Although the album isn’t slated to release until February 26th, fans of Santigold will be pleased to know that NPR is streaming her third album 99¢ in its entirety now. Her first album since 2012’s Master of My Make-Believe, and third overall, Santi returned from her four year hiatus with the well-received singles “Chasing Shadows,” “Banshee” and the breezy “Who Be Lovin’ Me” with ILOVEMAKONNEN. On top of that she recently announced her cross-country spanning We Buy Gold Tour, which is set to kick off on March 21st.

Listen to 99¢ below.

01 Can’t Get Enough of Myself f. B.C.
02 Big Boss Big Time Business
03 Banshee
04 Chasing Shadows
05 Walking in a Circle
06 Who Be Lovin Me f. ILOVEMAKONNEN
07 Rendezvous Girl
08 Before the Fire
09 All I Got
10 Outside the War
11 Run the Races
12 Who I Thought You Were