dvsn announce Debut Album, ‘Sept. 5th’

blame it on Illy March 10, 2016

Super mysterious Toronto crooner dvsn—who recently announced is now officially signed to Drake‘s OVO Soundannounce their debut album titled, Sept. 5th, arriving April 1.

The duo of Toronto bred singer Daniel Daley and “Hotline Bling” producer Nineteen85 were first heard on OVO Sound Radio’s Episode 7 with their feel-good number, “With Me.” Since then, the duo have released three tracks including the super sultry, “The Line,” “Hallucinations” and fan favorite, “Too Deep.”

Sept. 5th arrives on April 1 via OVO Sound/Warner Bros. Records and is available for pre-order now.

Sept. 5th tracklisting:
1. “With Me”
2. “Too Deep”
3. “Try / Effortless”
4. “Do It Well”
5. “In + Out”
6. “Sept. 5th”
7. “Hallucinations”
8. “Another One”
9. “Angela”
10. “The Line”