A$AP Ferg Reveals ‘Always Strive And Prosper’ Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn April 6, 2016

Withe very week that passes, we’re getting more and more information regarding A$AP Ferg‘s Always Strive And Prosper. Last week, Ferg revealed “World Is Mine” with Big Sean, and the week before ScHoolBoy Q hopped on “Let It Bang” to tear it apart. Today, the Harlem native took to Twitter to reveal the album’s tracklist, and it’s chockfull of high-profile guests.

Outside of Sean, Q and Future (“New Level“), Rick Ross, Missy Elliott, Skrillex, Ty Dolla $ign, the entire A$AP Mob, Ferg’s mom and many more will show across the album’s 18 songs.

Check out the full tracklist below. ASAP is set to arrive April 22 and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.


Ferg also previewed the second track, “Hungry Ham” with Skrillex and Crystal Gaines, on Twitter yesterday, so if the last couple weeks are any trend, we should hear the full thing by the end of the week.