Ariana Grande – “Let Me Love You” f. Lil Wayne

blame it on JES7 April 17, 2016

With Ariana Grande releasing Dangerous Woman in less than a month, the 22-year old pop singer has unveiled the tracklist along with a new single.

Dropping May 20th, the 15-track offering boasts features from Future, Nicki Minaj, Macy Gray, and Lil Wayne—who joins Ariana on “Let Me Love You”

Take a listen and peep the titles below.

“Let Me Love You” f. Lil Wayne

  1. “Moonlight”
  2. “Dangerous Woman”
  3. “Be Alright”
  4. “Into You”
  5. “Side to Side” f. Nicki Minaj
  6. “Let Me Love You” f. Lil Wayne
  7. “Greedy
  8. “Leave Me Lonely” f. Macy Gray
  9. “Everyday” f. Future
  10. “Sometimes”
  11. “I Don’t Care”
  12. “Bad Decisions”
  13. “Touch It”
  14. “Knew Better / Forever Boy”
  15. “Thinkin’ Bout You”

Pre-order Dangerous Woman on iTunes.