Mistah F.A.B – “What Yo Hood Like” f. Jadakiss (prod. Pete Rock)

blame it on Meka April 22, 2016


Mistah F.A.B?

With Jadakiss?

Over some Pete Rock production?

Needless to say, the DopeHouse is entirely here for every single second of this.

The Bay Area veteran will release a new project, Son of a Pimp 2, on May 27th. Ahead of its due date, he teams with some of New York’s finest musicians for a boom bap-flavored jam worthy of your earholes.

Nod your head to it below.

Oh, and the tracklist to SofP2? Ridiculous! 21 tracks with features from Raekwon, Kendrick Lamar, KXNG Crooked, Tech N9ne, Snoop, Curren$y, ScHoolboy, Fashawn, and more.

  1. “Liberty Forever Intro”
  2. “Son of A Pimp” f. CMT (prod. The Mekanix)
  3. “Not In Love Anymore” f. Netta B (prod. Tha Bizness)
  4. “Pretty Girls” f. Raekwon, G-Eazy, Carl Thomas (prod. Chinky P)
  5. “Up Until Then” f. Boosie Badazz & Iamsu! (prod. Iamsu!)
  6. “Survive” f. Kendrick Lamar, Crooked I, Kobe Honeycutt (prod. Tha Bizness)
  7. “All Around The World” f. Keyshia Cole & Silk-E (prod. The Mekanix)
  8. “What Yo Hood Like” f. Jadakiss (prod. Pete Rock)
  9. “Backseat” f. Tech N9ne, B.o.B. (prod. Chinky P)
  10. “Fiona Do” f. Iamsu!, J Doe (prod. Juneonnabeat)
  11. “Black Hollywood” f. Too $hort, Snoop Dogg, Bobby V (prod. Tha Bizness)
  12. “Still Feelin It” (prod. Sean T)
  13. “IDKW2D” f. 2 Chainz (prod. Ekzakt)
  14. “Memory Lane” f. Dyson (prod. Elusive Orkestra)
  15. “On All Mommaz” f. Keak Da Sneak, E-40 (prod. P-Lo)
  16. “The Chill” f. Curren$y & ScHoolboy Q (prod. Elusive Orkestra)
  17. “Yes Indeed” f. Fashawn, Lupe Fiasco (prod. Jake One)
  18. “Commin Down” f. Bun B., Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Z-Ro (prod. S.E. Trill)
  19. “Disrespectful” f. Too $hort, Devin The Dude, Erk Tha Jerk (prod. Erk Tha Jerk)
  20. “Brother to Brother” f. Dyson
  21. “Written in Blood” f. J. Stalin & the Jacka (prod. Lev Berlak)

Son of a Pimp 2 is available for pre-order now.