A$AP Ferg – “Don’t Mind” f. Fabolous & French Montana

blame it on Shake April 23, 2016

On Friday, A$AP Ferg released his new album, Always Strive And Prosper.

At 18-tracks, the Mob member’s long-awaited follow-up to 2013’s Trap Lord came equipped with features from Missy Elliott (“Thrive“), ScHoolboy Q (“Let It Bang“), Future (“New Level“), Ty Dolla $ign, and more.

On top of the digital release, physical copies of ASAP also hit Best Buy with two bonus tracks: the Migos-assisted “Back Hurt” and “Don’t Mind” with French Montana and Fabolous.

Check out “Don’t Mind” below and cop Always Strive And Prosper on iTunes.

“Don’t Mind” f. French Montana & Fabolous