Stream Freeway’s New Album, ‘Free Will’

blame it on Shake April 28, 2016

With over 15 years in the game, Freeway remains one of the most overlooked artists in the game. Since Philadelphia Freeway arrived in 2003, the Philly native has dropped quality project (Free At Last), after quality project (Diamond in The Ruff), after quality project (The Stimulus Package w/ Jake One), after… ok, you get the point.

Anyways, at the stroke of midnight (4/29), Freezer will be releasing his new album, Free Will. And based off the early singles—”Hot As Ice,” the Girl Talk-laced “First Things First,” and “Kodak“—we’re in for a treat.

At 15 tracks, Free’s fifth studio album comes equipped with features from Young Buck, Raheem DeVaughn, and fellow Philly spitter Scholito—over production from S. Frank, Girl Talk, Scholito, and more.

Press play on Free Will below and head to iTunes to cop.

01. Intro (prod. S. Frank & Scholito)
02. Addiction (prod. Girl Talk)
03. Hot As Ice (prod. S. Frank & Scholito)
04. I’m Back (prod. S. Frank & Scholito)
05. Highway f. ROD (prod. Money Alwayz)
06. Kodak (prod. S. Frank & Scholito)
07. Illuminate (prod. S. Frank & Scholito)
08. Kane & Abel (prod. L.E.S. & Chemist)
09. My BM (prod. Tryfe)
10. Bennie & Stella f. Raheem DeVaughn (prod. S. Frank & Scholito)
11. Work f. Scholito (prod. S. Frank & Scholito)
12. We Thuggin’ f. Young Buck (prod. Tryfe)
13. Always Love You (prod. Girl Talk)
14. Legendary (prod. S. Frank & Scholito)
15. First Things First (prod. Girl Talk)