Stream Kevin Gates’ New EP, ‘Murder For Hire 2’

blame it on Shake May 26, 2016

Still riding the massive wave from his ISLAH debut, Kevin Gates keeps things going with the release of Murder For Hire 2.

Announced earlier this week, the sequel to last year’s surprise EP, part two arrives with eight new tracks from the Baton Rouge native—including a collaboration with OG Boobie Black.

  1. “F*ck It”
  2. “The Prayer”
  3. “Believe In Me”
  4. “Click House” f. OG Boobie Black
  5. “Great Example”
  6. “Lil N*gga”
  7. “Showin’ Up”
  8. “Off Da Meter”

Take a listen below and pick up your copy on iTunes.