Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & TM88 Unveil ‘Rude Awakening’ Artwork

blame it on Patrick Glynn May 30, 2016

With Wiz KhalifaJuicy J and TM88‘s Rude Awakening finally set to drop on Friday, Sir Juicy unveiled the project’s artwork Monday morning via Instagram.

The 16-track release will feature a single feature from Project Pat and will hit iTunes on Friday (June 3rd).

  1. TGOD Mafia Intro
  2. 2. Da Power
  3. Medication
  4. Where Was You
  5. All Night
  6. I See It I Want It
  7. Hit Me Up
  8. Green Suicide
  9. Bossed Up
  10. She in Love
  11. Breaking News f. Project Pat
  12. Itself
  13. Luxury Flow
  14. Change Up
  15. On the Way
  16. Deadly

In case you missed it, Wiz and Juicy also collaborated One Direction member Liam Payne on a song that won’t make the cut.

Pre-order the album on iTunes.