Aaron Cohen – “Off the Ground”

blame it on Shake June 8, 2016

On June 24th, Aaron Cohen will be releasing his Off the Ground EP. But first, the Seattle—NYC transpolant decides to liberate the project’s title-track.

01 “Burn”
02 “Off the Ground”
03 “Say It Like You Mean It”
04 “A Cosmic Sense of Humor”
05 “Grey Soul”
06 “Soul N Biches” f. Wati Heru
07 “Arrival” f. ABGOHARD & Mecca Shabazz
08 “More Than That” f. Yung Joey, Wati Heru & Mecca Shabazz

Produced by Kemal, “Off the Ground” can be heard below. Check it out and pre-order the EP on iTunes.