AD & Sorry Jaynari – “Tap In” f. E-40 & Nef the Pharaoh

blame it on Shake June 8, 2016

Ever since AD made his DopeHouse debut back in 2014, we’ve been championing the Compton native any chance we get—from his Blue:89 mixtape to quality guest spots on tracks with The Game (“My Flag/Da Homies“), Skeme (“Let Em Know“), Problem (“This Is My Life“), and more.

On Friday, AD and League of Starz producer Sorry Jaynari will release their joint mixtape, By The Way. And today, they’ve released the latest single, “Tap It” with E-40 and Nef the Pharaoh.

Co-prodced by Jaynari and AceBoyPun, “Tap It” can be heard below. Check it out and keep scrolling for the project’s artwork and tracklist—which boasts features from YG, Freddie Gibbs, The Game, IAMSU, RJ, and more.


01 “BOOM” (prod. Sorry Jaynari + Dupri + Larry Jay)
02 “WAY UP” f. Iamsu (prod. Sorry Jaynari + Larry Jay)
03 “THUG” f. YG (prod. Sorry Jaynari)
04 “STRAPPER” ft. RJ & G Perico (prod. Sorry Jaynari)
05 “TAP IN” f. E-40 & Nef the Pharaoh (prod. Sorry Jaynari + AceBoyPun)
06 “LIKE DIDDY” (prod. Sorry Jaynari)
07 “BY THE WAY” (prod. Sorry Jaynari + Dupri + Larry Jay)
08 “ONE TIME” (prod. Sorry Jaynari)
09 “THEY KNOW” f. O.T. Genasis (prod. Sorry Jaynari)
10 “NOTHIN LIKE YOU” (prod. Sorry Jaynari)
11 “NO LOVE” f. Freddie Gibbs & Mozzy (prod. Sorry Jaynari + Dupri)
12 “JUICE (Remix)” f. Ty Dolla $ign, The Game, O.T. Genasis, IAMSU & K. Camp (prod. Sorry Jaynari)