River Tiber – “I’m A Stone”

blame it on Meka June 8, 2016

It’s official: Toronto’s new sound favors minimalist product under somber-yet-soulful wailing. River Tiber is no different; his offerings with Daniel Caesar or Pusha T and Kaytranada have been reflections of that music, and his single “I’m A Stone” continues it.

This offering from his upcoming debut album, Indigo, can be heard below.

The tracklist from Indigo can be seen down bottom.

1. Genesis
2. No Talk
3. Acid Test
4. Midnight
5. West f. Daniel Caesar
6. Motives
7. Barcelona
8. Clarity f. Tess Parks
9. I’m a Stone
10. Maria
11. Green In Blue
12. Flood