Clams Casino – “All Nite” f. Vince Staples

blame it on Shake June 9, 2016

When Vince Staples was working on his Summertime ’06 debut, the Long Beach emcee enlisted Clams Casino for a trifecta of beats—”Norf Norf,” “Summertime,” and “Surf” with Kilo Kish.

Now, it’s time to return the favor.

With Clams Casino’s debut album 32 Levels due out July 15th, Staples assists the Jersey producer on the third track, “All Nite.”

At 12 tracks, 32 Levels will include features from A$AP Rocky, Mikkey Ekko, Joe Newman (of alt-J), Kelly Zutrau (of Wet), and three appearances from LIL B—including the first single, “Witness.”

01 “Level 1”
02 “Be Somebody” f. A$AP Rocky & Lil B
03 “All Nite” f. Vince Staples
04 “Witness” f. Lil B
05 “Skull”
06 “32 Levels” f. Lil B & Joe Newman (of alt-J)
07 “Thanks to You” f. Sam Dew
08 “Back to You” f. Kelly Zutrau (of Wet)
09 “Into the Fire” f. Mikky Ekko
10 “A Breath Away” f. Kelela
11 “Ghost in a Kiss” f. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands)
12 “Blast”

Take a listen to “All Nite” with Vince Staples below and pre-order 32 Levels on iTunes.