Aaron Cohen – “Off the Ground” (Video)

blame it on Shake June 20, 2016

With a few days left before Off the Ground arrives, Aaron Cohen lets loose the EP’s first visual.

Revisiting the project’s lead single (and title-track), the Seattle—NYC transplant finds himself in a psychiatric hospital, high off who knows what, bullshitting with a therapist. Before, ultimately, escaping with the homies.

01 “Burn”
02 “Off the Ground”
03 “Say It Like You Mean It”
04 “A Cosmic Sense of Humor”
05 “Grey Soul”
06 “Soul N Biches” f. Wati Heru
07 “Arrival” f. ABGOHARD & Mecca Shabazz
08 “More Than That” f. Yung Joey, Wati Heru & Mecca Shabazz

Produced by Kemal, the video for “Off the Ground” can be seen below. Check it out and pre-order the EP on iTunes.