Snoop Dogg Taps Jeremih, Swizz Beatz, Wiz Khalifa, E-40 & More For ‘Cool Aid’ Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn June 20, 2016

UPDATE (6/20): Tracklist — featuring Jeremih, Swizz Beatz, Wiz Khalifa, E-40 and Too $hort — added below.

There are few who have been able to stay relevant while being pretty much being the same dude as long as Snoop Dogg has. Though some may care less about his music than they did in the ’90s and throughout the 2000s, Snoop has, at the very least, been able to keep his name relevant in pop culture all while continuously releasing music at a high volume.

After his and Daz Dillinger’s collaboration — Cuzznz — dropped via the streets earlier this year, Snoop is ready to return with his new solo project, Cool Aid, led by the lead singles, “Fireworks” and “Kush Ups.” Back in May, Snoop announced the album would land in July, though we didn’t know which of the 31 dates. Turns out it’s the soonest date — July 1 — as he shared that he’s set to make his return then via Instagram.

The summer’s heating up, and Snoop Dogg will be right in the middle of it all.

01 “Legend”
02 “Ten Toes Down”
03 “Don’t Stop” f. Too Short
04 “Super Crip”
05 “Coolaid Man”
06 “Let Me See Em Up” f. Swizz Beatz
07 “Point Seen Money Gone” f. Jeremih
08 “Oh Na Na” f. Wiz Khalifa
09 “My Carz”
10 “Two Or More”
11 “Affiliated” f. Trick Trick
12 “Feel About Snoop”
13 “Light It Up” f. Swizz Beatz
14 “Side Piece”
15 “Kush Ups” f. Wiz Khalifa
16 “Double Tap” f. E-40 & Jazze Pha
17 “Got Those”
18 “Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate)” f. Swizz Beatz
19 “What If” (feat. Suga Free)
20 “Revolution” f. October London

A song called “Double Tap”?! Whyyyy.