ScHoolboy Q Reveals Tracklist For ‘Blank Face LP’

blame it on Meka June 23, 2016

Shortly after Independence Day (July 8th, to be exact), the highly anticipated fourth studio album (and second major label effort) from ScHoolboy Q, Blank Face, will arrive.

Following a humorous “promotional campaign” in which he revealed (fake) artwork using Donald Trump and the Crying Jordan meme, Groovy Q unveiled the official cover (above) that essentially matched the color scheme of his video for “THat Part” with Kanye West.

Now, following a relatively drama-filled trailer (short film?) for the project, Q has unveiled the 17 tracks that will make up the project — with features from Vince Staples, Lance Skiiwalker, E-40, Tha Dogg Pound, SZA, Candice Pillay, Miguel, Justine Skye, Anderson .Paak, and Jadakiss.

01. TorcH
02. Lord Have Mercy
03. THat Part f. Kanye West
04. Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane f. Jadakiss
05. Kno Ya Wrong f. Lance Skiiwalker
06. Ride Out f. Vince Staples
07. WHatever U Want f. Candice Pillay
08. By Any Means
09. Dope Dealer f. E-40
10. JoHn Muir
11. Big Body f. Tha Dogg Pound
12. Neva CHance f. SZA
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black THoughts
15. Blank Face f. Anderson .Paak
16. Overtime f. Miguel & Justine Skye
17. Tookie Knows II f. Traffic & TF

Pre-orders for Blank Face LP are available now.