Slim Thug – “Peaceful”

blame it on Shake June 30, 2016

Outside of a few guest appearances, Slim Thug has been rather quiet on the music front. But, that changes today, as the Houston native drops the first single from the final installment of his Hogg Life series.

Officially dubbed Hogg Life 4: American King, Thugga kicks things off with “Peaceful.”

Check it out below and pre-order HL4 on iTunes before its August 4th release.

01 “King”
02 “Enemy”
03 “Family”
04 “Get Better”
05 “Hustle”
06 “Get Rich”
07 “They Just Wanna Be Heard” f. Boosie Badazz
08 “IDKY f. X.O.
09 “Real”
10 “Peaceful”
11 “1000” f. Boosie Badazz
12 “Hold Your Head Up”
13 “Love Letter”
14 “He Will”
15 “Chuuch” f. Nikki Lactson