Polyester The Saint – “My Section” f. Dom Kennedy & Niko G4

blame it on Meka July 7, 2016

Los Angeles stalwart Polyester The Saint will return to the music world with his fifth album, American Muscle. With features from the likes of Dom Kennedy, Badd Lucc, Jay 305, Krondon, and more.

On top of “On The Regular,” Dom actually makes a second appearance on “My Section,” along with Niko G4.

That song can be bumped below.

[audiomack src=””]

  1. “Top Back Intro”
  2. “On The Regular” f. Dom Kennedy
  3. “Drop Top”
  4. “Under These Palm Trees” f. Jay 305
  5. “Can You See Me”
  6. “Slide In” f. G Perico & Bad Lucc
  7. “My Section” f. Dom Kennedy & Niko G4
  8. “How Far (Interlude)” f. Moni Mendoza & Marc Merlot
  9. “Pinky Rings” f. G Perico & Jay Worthy
  10. “My Dawg” f. Ray
  11. “Sorry But Not Sorry” f. Krondon
  12. “Bye”
  13. “Thru The Pain” f. 1-O.A.K.

The album is available on iTunes at midnight.