Sadat X – “Murder Soundtrack” f. A-F-R-O & Rahzel (Video)

blame it on JES7 July 9, 2016

With his new album, Agua out on most digital platforms, Brand Nubian’s Sadat X decides to follow up his last single, the Pete Rock-produced “Freeze” with “Murder Soundtrack.”

The Will Tell-produced banger also features Los Angeles buzzmaker A-F-R-O and the Human Beatbox (and former Roots crew member) Rahzel providing the chorus cuts in a way only he can.

01 “Freeze” (prod. Pete Rock)
02 “The City Never Sleeps” f. Wordsworth (prod. Dub Sonata & The Extraordinary Gentlemen)
03 “Taken” (produced by Will Tell)
04 “Industry’s Outcast” f. R.A. The Rugged Man & Thirstin Howl III (prod. Will Tell)
05 “Head Shot” (prod. Diamond D)
06 “Aqua” (prod. Will Tell)
07 “Cut & Dry” f. Lord Jamar (prod. Will Tell)
08 “Tell ‘Em Again” f. DV Alias Khrist (prod. Nick Wiz)
09 “The Return Of The Dottie” f. Milano & Shabaam Sahdeeq (prod. Ide for Creative Juices)
10 “Imagine” f. Rhymefest & Jabar (prod. Will Tell)
11 “The Bass Player” (prod. Da Beatminerz)
12 “Murder Soundtrack” f. A.F.R.O. & Rahzel (prod. Will Tell)
13 “Same Shit, Different Day” f. UG Cella Dwellaz (prod. UG)
14 “Da’ Hustle Don’t Stop” f. ED O.G. & Fokis (prod. Fokis)
15 “Maybe It’s Me” f. Dres (of Black Sheep) (prod. DJ Scratch)
16 “Tommy Is My Boy” (prod. Will Tell)
17 “We Strive” f. Dres (of Black Sheep) (prod. Easy Mo Bee)
18 “Nobody” f. LoVel (prod. Will Tell & Nick Wiz)

Purchase Aqua, now available on iTunes.

BONUS: Watch A-F-R-O, Homeboy Sandman and Scrooge Owens freestyle on DJ Eclipse‘s Rap Is Outta Control below.