Jay IDK – “Sh*t On My Rivals”

blame it on Meka July 15, 2016

DMV rapper and DopeHouse favorite Jay IDK announced that he will will release his follow-up to his 2015 release Subtrap, Empty Bank.

Scheduled for an August 26th release, the rapper has revealed both it’s tracklisting — a 15-track opus which appears to form three individual themes — as well as an “interlude,” the brag-happy “Sh*t On My Rivals.” Listen to the track below.

1. Curse
2. My
3. N***a
4. Mentality
5. All
6. I
7. care
8. about
9. is
10. spending
11. Money
12. Somebody
13. Help
14. Me Cuz I can’t
15. Trust Nobody