Nas & Mass Appeal Reveal Soundtrack To Upcoming Film ‘The Land’

blame it on Meka July 18, 2016

Only July 29th The Land, a film starring the likes of Erykah Badu, Machine Gun Kelly, Michael K. Williams and more, will arrive in theaters. The Nas-produced film will also release an accompanying soundtrack on the same day.

The soundtrack will feature the likes of Pusha T, Stalley, Nas, Badu, Dave East, Fashawn and a host of others.

1. “Intro” – Nosaj Thing
2. “Paid” – Pusha T & Jeremih
3. “Dopeman” – Machine Gun Kelly
4. “Figure It Out” feat. Kanye West & Nas – French Montana
5. “Goodbye” – Ezzy
6. “Cisco’s Theme” – Fashawn
7. “Frequency High” – Stalley
8. “Angels” – Nosaj Thing
9. “Never Been Told” feat. Machine Gun Kelly – Ezzy
10. “BAG” – Dave East
11. “Looking for Something” – Jerreau
12. “Fantasy” – Alina Baraz & Galimatias
13. “This Bitter Land” – Nas & Erykah Badu
14. “Outro” – Nosaj Thing

Mass Appeal has also released the first original offering from the soundtrack, “Goodbye” featuring Ezzy.

That song can be heard below.

SHAKE EDIT: Definitely here for all this. But, why on earth is MGK on a song called “Dopeman” — especially, when it immediately follows a track from King Push?!