The Game Reveals Soundtrack To His Ultra-Violent Game ‘Block Wars’

blame it on Meka July 18, 2016

The Game already revealed one soundtrack, for his Streets Of Compton documentary. Now he plans to release another to bookend his summer.

Earlier, Chuck revealed that he has signed on to be an ambassador for gaming company Atari, who will release his hyper-violent (and unintentionally hilarious) game Block Wars in the near future. Game will also provide a 10-track project for the game, which is (literally) gunning for the crown of Pokemon Go! With only one feature, from Lorine Chia, the Block Wars soundtrack is slated for release on July 29th.

1. Block Wars
2. Freeway
3. Get High
4. Alameda
5. Gutter
6. Uzis And Grenades f. Lorine Chia
7. Lights Go Out
8. Run It
9. Bullet With Your Name On It
10. Murder