De La Soul – “Royalty Capes”

blame it on Shake July 19, 2016

With an August 26th date set for the release of and the Anonymous Nobody…., De La Soul are back with another taste of their forthcoming album.

Still grooving to “PAIN” with Snoop Dogg, the legendary trio keep the vibe going with “Royalty Capes” — one of the three featureless songs on the LP (“Trainwreck,” “Nosed Up”).

Check it out below and pre-order the album here.