Waka Flocka & Southside Drop ‘LeBron Flocka James Vol. 4’ Mixtape

blame it on Meka July 26, 2016

Sometimes Waka Flocka can get crunk, other times he can get lyrical. Sometimes he goes by DuFlocka Rant, other times he goes by LeBron Flocka James.

Today, Flocka’s teamed up with Southside (sometimes he goes by Young Sizzle) to release the fourth installment of his LeBron Flocka James series.

Debuted through the Savage App, Vol. 4 arrives at 15 tracks — including “One Eyed Shooter,” “Hype,” and “New Year” — with Flocka and Sizzle trading bars over the 808 Mafia producer’s production.

Press play on LeBron Flocka James 4 below.