Pusha T & Jeremih – “Paid” + ‘The Land’ (Album Stream)

blame it on Meka July 28, 2016

With the film The Land arriving in theaters Friday (July 29th), its accompanying soundtrack will arrive a few hours before.

Having already revealed a track from Machine Gun Kelly (“Dopeman“) and a collaborative effort between Nas and Erykah Badu (“This Bitter Land“), another duet — this time from Pusha T and Jeremih — has been released.

Unlike “This Bitter Land,” “Paid” is more uptempo and far less somber than its predecessor, as Neighborhood Push and the Chicago singer praise the almighty dollar over a booming bassline and pulsating piano plinks.

Listen below.

SHAKE EDIT: NPR is actually sharing the whole soundtrack. Peep the tracklist — which also sports new music from Dave East and Alina Baraz & Galimatias — and press play below.

01 Nosaj Thing – “Intro”
02 Pusha T & Jeremih – “Paid”
03 Machine Gun Kelly – “Dopeman”
04 French Montana – “Figure It Out” f. Kanye West & Nas
05 Ezzy – “Goodbye”
06 Fashawn – “Cisco’s Theme”
07 Stalley – “Frequency High”
08 Nosaj Thing – “Angels”
09 Ezzy – “Never Been Told” f. Machine Gun Kelly
10 Dave East – “BAG”
11 Jerreau – “Looking for Something”
12 Alina Baraz & Galimatias – “Fantasy”
13 Nas & Erykah Badu – “This Bitter Land”
14 Nosaj Thing “Outro”