Rae Sremmurd – “Look Alive (Remix)” f. Migos (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)

blame it on JES7 July 31, 2016

The Ear Drummers tap the Migos — fresh off releasing three new songs on OVO Sound Radio yesterday — for the official remix to their Mike WiLL Made-It-produced slapper “Look Alive.”

Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi are expected to release SremmLife 2, the follow-up to their 2015 debut on August 12th.

Check out the official tracklist and press play on the remix below. Pre-orders for SremmLife 2 is available here.

01. “Start a Party”
02. “Real Chill” f. Kodak Black
03. “By Chance”
04. “Look Alive”
05. “Set the Roof” f. Lil Jon
06. “Shake It Fast” f. Juicy J
07. “Take It or Leave It”
08. “Came a Long Way”
09. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” f. Bobo Swae
13. “Swang”
14. “662” f. Impxct & Riff 3x

[audiomack src=””]

Catch Rae Sremmurd performing at the 2016 Trillectro in Maryland — alongside KiD CuDi, Cousin Stizz, Larry June, Goldlink, Lil Uzi Vert and more — next month.