Rae Sremmurd – “Set the Roof” f. Lil Jon (prod. Mike WiLL Made It, DJ Mustard)

blame it on 2DBZ August 7, 2016

With Rae Sremmurd‘s SremmLife 2 finally arriving this Friday (August 12th), the Mississippi-born Brown brothers turn up the summer heat with “Set the Roof.”

This prospective new radio hit/club banger features the King of Crunk himself, Lil Jon, plus bass-heavy production shared between Mike WiLL Made It and DJ Mustard, with the latter’s distinctive bassline apparent throughout the 3 1/2 minute banger.

Hear it below and pre-order SremmLife 2 on iTunes.

01. “Start a Party”
02. “Real Chill” f. Kodak Black
03. “By Chance”
04. “Look Alive”
05. “Set the Roof” f. Lil Jon
06. “Shake It Fast” f. Juicy J
07. “Take It or Leave It”
08. “Came a Long Way”
09. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” f. Bobo Swae
13. “Swang”
14. “662” f. Impxct & Riff 3x