Ty Dolla $ign – “Zaddy”

blame it on Shake August 25, 2016

After announcing it in June, Ty Dolla $ign officially kicked off his Campaign campaign with the release of the Future-assisted title-track.

He teamed up with his incarcerated brother Big TC on “No Justice” last month. And now, the Taylor Gang crooner is back with the third taste of his upcoming album.

Presented with the official artwork, tracklist*, and release date (Sept. 23rd), “Zaddy” — produced by Jahaan Sweet, Frank Dukes and Ty $ — can be heard below.

  1. “Intro”
  2. “$”
  3. “Campaign” f. Future
  4. “Where”
  5. “3 Wayz”
  6. “Juice”
  7. “Zaddy”
  8. “Hello”
  9. “R&B”
  10. “Stealing”
  11. “Clean”
  12. “My Song”
  13. “Pu$$y”
  14. “No Justice” f. Big TC
  15. “Watching”
  16. “Campaign (Charlie Heat Remix)” f. Future

* Only “Campaign” and “No Justice” are showing features, but Wiz Khalifa, Migos, Meek Mill, Trey Songz, Travi$ Scott, and more are expected to make appearances.