Audio Push Reveal ‘90951’ Tracklist, Second Single “Control Us”

blame it on Meka September 9, 2016

Years in the making, Audio Push will release the long-in-the-works debut album 90951 on September 23rd. Price and Oktane will be joined by BJ The Chicago Kid, Musiq Soulchild, Kent Jamz of OverDoz., and Hit-Boy throughout the 13-track effort.

They’ve released the second single from the album, “Control Us.” Produced by Price himself, the upbeat track can be heard beloww.

The tracklist can be checked out down bottom.

01 Ghetto Fabulous Filtered Water
02 Leftside
03 Control Us
04 Spread Love
05 Heaven Yea
06 Praise You f. Musiq Soulchild
07 Slow Motion f. BJ The Chicago Kid
08 Play Action f. Hit-Boy
09 Throw It Back II
10 Black Man f. Kent Jamz
11 Hypocrite
12 Hyperbolic Vibe Chamber

Pre-orders for 90951 are available on iTunes.