Dave East Taps Cam’ron, Beanie Sigel, Fabolous & More For ‘Kairi Chanel’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake September 16, 2016

The wait for Kairi Chanel is almost over! Dave East has revealed he’s dropping the highly-anticipated project on September 30th.

Today, East shared the artwork and 15-song tracklist — which features Cam’ron, Fabolous, Beanie Sigel, 2 Chainz, The Game, Jazzy Amra, and Sevyn Streetr — to go along with the project’s latest single, “Keisha” (which is available via Apple Music).

Fans of the Harlem spitter will be pleasantly surprised that only one of the 15 songs has been released prior (“Bad Boy On Death Row” with The Game), so the rest will be all new. Pretty dope, considering most artists would’ve just included “One Way,” “All Summer,” and the other original tracks and called it a day.

Check out the titles below and pre-order Kairi Chanel on iTunes

  1. “It Was Written” (prod. Mr. Authentic)
  2. “Type of Time” (prod. Cardo)
  3. “Again” (prod. Rich Icy & Money Montage)
  4. “Can’t Ignore” f. 2 Chainz (prod. Cardo)
  5. “Sending My Love” f. Sevyn Streetr (prod. Buda & Grandz)
  6. “30 Niggaz” (prod. Buda & Grandz)
  7. “Keisha” (prod. Mr. Authentic)
  8. “Eyes On Me” f. Fabolous (prod. Phonix)
  9. “SDE” f. Cam’ron (prod. Mr. Authentic)
  10. “Don Pablo” (prod. Tha Jerm)
  11. “The Only Thing” (prod. Mark Henry)
  12. “The Real Is Back” f. Beanie Sigel (prod. Cashflo)
  13. “Slow Down” f. Jazzy Amra (prod. Cardo)
  14. “Don’t Shoot” (prod. Triple A)
  15. Bad Boy On Death Row” f. The Game [Bonus]