Juicy J Announces ‘Must Be Nice’ Mixtape, Drops “Trap” With Gucci Mane

blame it on Meka September 16, 2016

Juicy J spent the summer getting Lit In Ceylon. Now he continues the adventures into the Fall with another release, Must Be Nice.

The 17-track mixtape will be released on September 19th, and will feature contributions and production from TM88, Metro Boomin, Southside, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Lex Luger, 21 Savage, Project Pat and more.

Speaking of the Gooch, he and Sir J of the Juice trade raps on the mixtape’s opener “Trap,” which can be heard below.

  1. Trap f. Gucci Mane & PeeWee LongWay (prod. Lex Luger & TM88)
  2. Ga Damn (prod. SouthSide)
  3. Plenty f. Que (prod. Lex Luger & Metro Boomin)
  4. Feeling Like Obama (prod. TM88)
  5. Lotto (prod. TM88)
  6. Whatcha Gone Do (prod. TM88)
  7. Choppa (prod. SouthSide)
  8. I Wonder (prod. TM88)
  9. Lou Will (prod. TM88)
  10. It’s Ok (prod. SouthSide)
  11. Super Fire (prod.TM88)
  12. Panties f. Jeremih (prod. TM88)
  13. What I Call It (prod. TM88)
  14. Talk That Talk f. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (prod. Lil Awree)
  15. Outro (prod. TM88)
  16. Baked Potato (prod. Tarentino)
  17. Lit f. Young Dolph & 21 Savage (prod. Durdy Costello)