Joey The Jerk – “Don’t Be Afraid” f. Propaganda

blame it on JES7 September 17, 2016

Joey the Jerk, founding member of Christina/indie Hip-Hop group LA Symphony (which also features Pigeon John, Uno Mas, FLYNN and more) revisits his 2015 album, Catch Me If You Can, bringing along with him a clip for one of the stand-out cuts, “Don’t Be Afraid” featuring Propaganda.

Peep the video up top and stream the song below.