NxWorries (Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge) Drop “Lyk Dis,” Announce ‘Yes Lawd!’ Release Date

blame it on Meka September 19, 2016

While in the midst of his breakout season, Anderson .Paak had teamed with producer Knxwledge to form the duo NxWorries. In late 2015 they would release Link Up & Suede, which raised the anticipation for .Paak’s now-acclaimed aalbum Malibu.

NxWorries has been plotting their return in 2016 with their debut album, Yes Lawd! Now that the project has a release date — October 21st — they have now dropped its first single, “Lyk Dis.” Check out both the song and the album’s tracklisting, and pre-order the album via iTunes now.

1. Intro
2. Livvin
3. Wngs
4. Best One
5. What More Can I Say
6. Kutless
7. Lyk Dis
8. Can’t Stop
9. Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10. Khadijah
11. H.A.N.
12. Scared Money
13. Suede
14. Starlite
15. Sidepiece
16. Jodi
17. Link Up
18. Another Time
19. Fkku