Gucci Mane Announces ‘Woptober’ Release Date; Drops “Bling Blaww Burr” w/ Young Dolph

blame it on Patrick Glynn September 20, 2016

Now that Gucci Mane is back in the routine of making music (and fresh off house arrest!), he can return to his regularly scheduled work ethic pre-prison, releasing multiple projects a year.

Last week, Gucci announced the Everybody Looking follow-up, Woptober, would arrive in — you guessed it — October, and the pre-order for the project arrived on iTunes Monday night with a release date — October 17 — which makes all the sense in the world given his 1017 Bricksquad label.

A new song came along with the pre-order called “Bling Blaww Burr” featuring Young Dolph and producer by Metro Boomin.

The tracklist also features Travi$ Scott (“Last Time“) and Rick Ross and lasts 14 songs — the same as Everybody Looking.

1. Intro: Fuck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine f. Rick Ross
5. Dirty Lil Nigga
6. Last Time f. Travi$ Scott
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr f. Young Dolph (prod. Metro Boomin)
10. Icy Lil Bitch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out The Zoo
14. Addicted

“Bling Blaww Burr” f. Young Dolph

The Wop is a free man!! New Album #WOPTOBER droppin 10/17

A video posted by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on