Ty Dolla $ign Is Running A ‘Campaign’ For People’s Champ On New Album

blame it on Meka September 22, 2016

Ty Dolla $ign dropped one 2015’s most criminally overlooked albums in Free TC. That album was a culmination of nearly a decade of work Tyrone William Griffin Jr. has put in, collaborating with Juicy J and Babyface in the same breath. While Free TC was commercially underwhelming, he did receive plaques for the singles “Saved” and “Blasé.”

Ty$ has now released his latest effort, Campaign. The 16-track mixtape serves as a warmup to his in-the-works Beach House 3, and features the likes of Future (on the project’s title-track), Travi$ Scott, Wiz Khalifa, The Game’s bestie Meek Mill, Trey Songz, Migos, and Atlanta-based newcomer 24hrs.

  1. “$Intro”
  2. “$”
  3. “Campaign” f. Future
  4. “3 Wayz” f. Travi$ Scott
  5. “Juice”
  6. “Zaddy”
  7. “Hello”
  8. “R&B”
  9. “Stealing”
  10. “Clean”
  11. “My Song” f. 24hrs
  12. “Pu$$y” f. Trey Songz & Wiz Khalifa
  13. “No Justice” f. Big TC
  14. “Watching” f. Meek Mill
  15. “Campaign (Charlie Heat Remix)” f. Future

Stream the project in its entirety below and cop on iTunes.